Kelsale Village Hall

Committee Members

The hall is managed by a dedicated group of volunteers who are elected every year at the Annual General Meeting

The village hall is a registered charity. Committee members are required by the constitution to be trustees of the charity and as such, they are responsible for ensuring the village hall is operated in accordance with all regulations surrounding registered charities in the UK.  

Trustees and Management Committee

Mary Clarke – Chair

Peter Ewart – Treasurer

Kayleigh Stubbs – Trustee & Bookings

Simon Ransome – Trustee & Buildings

Caroline Harker – Trustee  

David Granville-George – Trustee & 100 Club